Trustees


Name Position Email Phone
John Hess President president@avisandover.org
Jim Sutton Vice President jesutton10@gmail.com
Kay Berthold Frishman Clerk clerk@avisandover.org
Larry Ardito Treasurer treasurer@avisandover.org
Denise Boucher denisegirish@avisandover.org
Andrew A. Caffrey, Jr. andrew.caffrey@avisandover.org
Alix Driscoll alixd@verizon.net
Annie Gilbert arwgilbert@gmail.com
Floyd Greenwood floyd.greenwood@avisandover.org
Amy Janovsky amy-janovsky@avisandover.org
Judianne Livermore Judianne72@yahoo.com
Buzz Stapczynski buzz.stap@gmail.com
Susan Garth Stott sgstott@icloud.com
Lisa Scott lisa.scott@avisandover.org
Mike Timko mike.timko@avisandover.org
Trustees Emeriti
Matthew C. Dallett
Frederick E. Snell fredsnell@gmail.com
Dave Doub davedoub@verizon.net
Elizabeth Reed Poland wolcott5@comcast.net
Nat Smith nbsmith35@gmail.net
Land Manager
David Dargie Land Manager david@dargie.com (978) 996-4475
Webmaster
Bob Friedenson Webmaster webmaster@avisandover.org
Muthu Arumugam Webmaster webmaster@avisandover.org
Chris McKenna Web Design