Trustees


Name Position Email Phone
Mike Timko President president@avisandover.org (978) 681-0424
John Hess Vice-President hess.john@att.net
Kay Berthold Frishman Clerk clerk@avisandover.org
Larry Ardito Treasurer treasurer@avisandover.org
Denise Boucher denisegirish@avisandover.org
Andrew A. Caffrey, Jr. andrew.caffrey@avisandover.org
Alix Driscoll alixd@verizon.net
Annie Gilbert arwgilbert@gmail.com
Floyd Greenwood floyd.greenwood@avisandover.org
Amy Janovsky amy-janovsky@avisandover.org
Judianne Livermore Judianne72@yahoo.com
Susan Garth Stott sgstott@icloud.com
Frederick E. Snell fredsnell@gmail.com
Buzz Stapczynski buzz.stap@gmail.com
Jim Sutton jesutton10@gmail.com
Trustees Emeriti
Matthew C. Dallett
Dave Doub davedoub@verizon.net
Elizabeth Reed Poland wolcott5@comcast.net
Nat Smith nbsmith35@gmail.net
Land Manager
David Dargie Land Manager david@dargie.com (978) 996-4475
Webmaster
Bob Friedenson Webmaster webmaster@avisandover.org
Chris McKenna Web Design